h1

Blog Fairy Godmother

1 September, 2006

There is a Fairy Godmother of blogs, and I’ve been lucky enough to have her visit and wave her wand over my blog.

If you’ve been following my blog over the past weeks, the previous look-and-feel was one of the bog-standard [bLog-standard?!!] wordpress schemes, and I was forever getting frustrated about how either the font or the layout wasn’t quite right.

Until today.

Thanks to Denise Laurent of http://www.thepaintedcat.co.uk, I now have a blog that not only looks professional, it also makes me, my cats and kittens look good.

(As you’ve probably worked out, Denise is not only a talented artist, but also a professional web designer)

I don’t think there’s a patron saint of blogs, but I would like to put forward a Saint Denise as a genuine contender!

3 comments

  1. It looks beautiful — love the masthead.


  2. Gee thanks babe! 🙂


  3. harrison ford



Leave a Reply

